Governance and Our Team

Executive Committee

Justine Hendricks Chair | Ontario
Marlene Floyd Vice-Chair | Ontario
Mike Abbott Secretary-Treasurer | Ontario

Board of Directors

David Adams Ontario
David Colletto Ontario
Irene D'Entremont Nova Scotia
Helaina Gaspard Ontario
Andy Gibbons Ontario
John MacLean Nunavut
Désirée McGraw British Columbia
Jillian Stirk British Columbia
Corey Willard Ontario
Cynthia Wallace New Brunswick


Marie-Michèle Laferrière Executive Director
Sandra Sawers Director of Stakeholder Relations
Alexis Ferreira Logistics Officer
Elizabeth Reed Executive Assistant
Lizzy Berg Student Experience Coordinator
Invest in the Future of Canada

Questions? Contact us today

(613) 233-4086