Honourary Patron

The Governor General of Canada
Her Excellency the Right Honourable Julie Payette

Honourary Chair

Speaker of the Senate
The Honourable George J. Furey, Q.C.


Honourary Members

Terrance Christopher, O.M.M., L.V.O., C.D.

Alistair Fraser

Tony German

John Hooper, G.M. Q.C.

James Ross Hurley

William Joyce

Ed Littlejohn

Frederic Martin

Denise McCulloch

Invest in the Future of Canada

Questions? Contact us today